Stockroom is a writers room for theatre, and our writers produce new work for midscale stages around the country.

Catch the latest news, and join the community at No.38, our creative hub in North London, with our new No.38 mailing newsletter: Sign up for No.38 Newsletter

Meet the Stockroom Team

Board of Trustees: Mark Powell (Chair), Fehinti Balogun, Kim Lassemillante, Sylvain Malburet, Ali Robertson, Kate Mackonochie, Deborah Sathe and Charlie Thompson.

Marketing and Communications Officer

Rebecca McGreevy

General Manager

Tundun Obidipe

Executive Producer & CEO

Martin Derbyshire


Maheni Arthur


Erica Buist


Dan Braham


Chris York

Associate Artist

Tonderai Munyevu

Associate Artist

Debbie Hannan

Associate Artist

Vikki Stone

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
As well as shows & news I am interested in:

Out of Joint will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing. Please let us know all the ways you would like to hear from us:

You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any email you receive from us, or by contacting us at We will treat your information with respect. For more information about our privacy practices please visit our website. By clicking below, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp's privacy practices here.