Stockroom is a writers room for theatre, and the Stockroom Artists produce new work for midscale stages around the country.

Board of Trustees: Mark Powell (Chair), Esme Allman, Fehinti Balogun, Kim Lassemillante, Sylvain Malburet, Alison Porter, Ali Robertson, Danny Sapani, Kate Mackonochie, Deborah Sathé and Charlie Thompson.

Meet the Stockroom Team

General Manager

Alys Beider

alys@stockroom.co.uk

Creative Producer

Daisy Cooper

daisy@stockroom.co.uk

Marketing and Communications Officer

Rebecca McGreevy

comms@stockroom.co.uk

Artistic Director

Kate Wasserberg

kate@stockroom.co.uk

Executive Producer

Martin Derbyshire

martin@stockroom.co.uk

Creative Support Associate

Pia Richards

pia@stockroom.co.uk

Associate Artist (Community and Engagement)

Deirdre McLaughlin

deirdre@stockroom.co.uk

Interim Artistic Director

Debbie Hannan

debbie@stockroom.co.uk

Stockroom Artist

Erica Buist

Stockroom Artist

Georgia Crowther

Stockroom Artist

Tonderai Munyevu

Stockroom Artist

Isaac Tomiczek

Stockroom Artist

Chris York

Stockroom Artist

Maheni Arthur

Associate Artist

Vikki Stone

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
As well as shows & news I am interested in:

Out of Joint will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing. Please let us know all the ways you would like to hear from us:

You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any email you receive from us, or by contacting us at jon@outofjoint.co.uk. We will treat your information with respect. For more information about our privacy practices please visit our website. By clicking below, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp's privacy practices here.